Executive Board

Chief Kevin Lystad
Miami Shores Police Department
Phone: (305) 759-2468, Email

1st Vice President
Chief David Perry
FSU Police Department
Phone: (850) 644-1240, Email

2nd Vice President
Chief Kenneth Albano
Temple Terrace Police Department
Phone: (813) 506-6500, Email

3rd Vice President
Chief Chris Nelson
Auburndale Police Department
Phone: (863) 967-6264, Email

Chief Frank Kitzerow
Jupiter Police Department
Phone: (561) 741-2231, Email

Executive Director
Amy Mercer
Florida Police Chiefs Association
Phone: (850) 219-3631, Email

Immediate Past President
Chief Albert “Butch” Arenal
Coconut Creek Police Department
Phone: (954) 973-6702, Email

Past President at Large
Chief Gerald Monahan, Retired
Port Orange Police Department

District Directors

District #1 Director
Chief Michael Kessie
New College of Florida Police Department
Phone: (941) 487-4210, Email
COUNTIES: Hardee, Highlands, DeSoto, Manatee, Sarasota

District #2 Director
Chief Gary Goble
Orange Park Police Department
Phone:  (904) 278-3006, Email
COUNTIES: Nassau, Duval, Clay, Union, Baker, St. Johns

District #3 Director
Chief Michael DeLeo
Tallahassee Police Department
Phone: (850) 891-4393, Email
COUNTIES: Gadsden, Wakulla, Leon, Jefferson

District #4 Director
Chief Sean Hemingway
Bay Harbor Islands Police Department
Phone: (305) 866-6242, Email
COUNTIES: Miami-Dade, Monroe

District #5 Director
Chief Larry Krantz
Casselberry Police Department
Phone: (407) 262-7616, Email
COUNTIES: Orange, Seminole, Osceola

District #6 Director
Chief David E. Currey
Vero Beach Police Department
Phone: (772) 978-4610, Email
COUNTIES: Martin, St. Lucie, Okeechobee, Indian River

District #7 Director
Chief Jeffrey Pearson
Satellite Beach Police Department
Phone: (321) 773-4400, Email

District #8 Director
Director Stephan Dembinsky
Daytona Beach Shores Police Department
Phone: (386) 763-5334, Email
COUNTIES: Flagler, Volusia

District #9 Director
Chief Steven Moore
Florida Gulf Coast University Police Department
Phone: (239) 590-1919, Email
COUNTIES: Charlotte, Glades, Lee, Hendry, Collier

District #10 Director
Chief Drew Whitman
Panama City Beach Police Department
Phone: (850) 233-5010, Email
COUNTIES: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Bay, Okaloosa, Walton, Gulf, Holmes, Washington, Liberty, Calhoun, Franklin, Jackson

District #11 Director
Chief Dana Watson
Margate Police Department
Phone: (954) 935-5412, Email

District #12 Director
Chief Rob Vincent
Gulfport Police Department
Phone: (727) 893-1049, Email
COUNTIES: Pinellas, Pasco

District #13 Director
Chief Jeff Goldman
Delray Beach Police Department
Phone: (561) 243-7872, Email
COUNTIES: Palm Beach

District #14 Director
Chief John O’Grady
Mount Dora Police Department
Phone: (352) 735-7194, Email
COUNTIES: Citrus, Lake, Hernando, Sumter

District #15 Director
Chief Charlie Bird
Winter Haven Police Department
Phone: (863) 298-7543, Email
COUNTIES: Hillsborough, Polk

District #16 Director
Chief Argatha Gilmore
Lake City Police Department
Phone: (386) 758-5484, Email
COUNTIES: Columbia, Madison, Taylor, Dixie, Lafayette, Suwannee, Hamilton

District #17 Director
Chief Greg Graham
Ocala Police Department
Phone: (352) 369-7172, Email
COUNTIES: Alachua, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Putnam

FPCA Staff

Amy Mercer
Executive Director

Tammy Agee
Conference & Membership Manager

Pat Lange-Faragasso
Finance & Administrative Manager

Shannon Whitley
Professional Development Assistant

Sierra Purden
Membership & Conference Assistant

Kendra Oates
Professional Development/Executive Assistant

Leonard Dietzen and
David Marsey
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell
(850) 222-6550
FPCA Attorney

Tim Stanfield
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
FPCA Lobbyist